Do you guys use the “reminders” function on your iPhone? Do you like how I assume everyone has an iPhone? I do use it, although I’m pretty bad at checking off things. It helps to write down all the things that need doing when you’re about to leave for the holidays, because Lord knows I don’t want to open up my suitcase in GA and find out that I forgot my HAIR DRYER or Eli’s iPod. The horror.

Anyway, I’ve got a list like whoa, and a cranky toddler who is getting over a poorly timed cold.

I’ve also got some exciting stuff to share.

My health coaching biz is up and ready to rock ‘n roll.

 

You can click on that lovely piece of work right there to visit my new site. And perhaps sign up for a free consultation.

You know you want to.

In other news, Eli had his first year appointment, and is officially not a baby anymore. Ugh.

 

Where does the time go? Why is he in such a hurry to be a big boy?

I also got sparkly shoes,

 

and saved my marriage by organizing the pantry.

 

I think the most shocking part of that little gem, is that it’s still looking relatively the same. I haven’t yet messed it up.

Anyway, I’m off to do this crazy stuff.

What are you all doing for this Thanksgiving holiday? Anybody hosting?

