(Hello new readers. Welcome!)

 

 

Toes are painted.

 

Bags are packing up.

 

Sammy is depressed.

 

It can only mean it’s finally here. Look at the countdown. ONE DAY.

I am flipping out.

On one hand, I’m unable to express how gosh derned excited I am. Just think of it – eating, sleeping, drinking… with no interruptions! How can that not be awesome? I’m sure it will be. But I’m absolutely dreading leaving my little munchy poo.

 

I mean, look at him. He’s so munchy.

Ugh, I’m so all over the place I can’t even write a normal sentence. I’m sorry. I know it’ll be fine, especially once I get a few glasses of wine under my belt. I can’t thank my mother enough for coming down here to watch the Zoo. I almost want to skip out quickly before she realizes what a zoo it really is.

I’m not going to be blogging on this vacation (like I ever do…) for real. I’m leaving this computer at home and only taking Hub’s iPad for FaceTiming purposes. I will be uploading annoying pictures of me with drinks in my face, Hub’s face, etc to Instagram, so please, follow our first BABY FREE vacation in ever. It should be a good time.

http://followgram.me/sturjlite/

or look me up  @sturjlite

I hope you all have a wonderful, wonderful weekend and I will see you next week!

Also, quick shout out to Sean Moylan at Green Juice¬†. I’ve been feeling the love!

 

 

