So, I know I promised to take lots of pictures of everything, but I forgot to bring my camera to my dad’s house last night and was too busy baby-wrangling to mess with my iPhone. We basically had an impromptu house party, with my relatives who are visiting from India. Some of them I haven’t seen it about 15 years, so it was really great to spend some time with them.

Today, in between dropping Hubs off at the train station (he’s in NYC for the night), visiting my dad at work, and having a quick lunch with my sister at her new apartment (so cute, sis), Eli and I went for a walk on the boardwalk at my mom’s apartment complex. It’s really scenic, on the harbor, and has a little marshland as well, so there are lots of feathered inhabitants.

Some of my faves:

And of course this wild thing:

He’s clearly having too good of a time.

He’s bouncing as I write this and I can tell I have about 1.5 minutes left before he implodes, so I’ll wrap things up. I hope you all have a great rest of your Wednesday!

 

