What? It’s only been a year and a half.

So what’s new with me, you ask?

Well, if it doesn’t start with Fit and end with Flop, I’m probably not putting my feet into it.

I put together all of my outfits around nursing tanks.

Glamour Mom Nursing Tank

HOT.

And my makeup routine starts and ends with nice wet smooches all over my face from this one here:

I’m a mommy! HA!

I fully intended to chronicle my pregnancy journey on here, but you’ll just have to catch me the second time around because Prego Sarah was far too busy eating everything in the world so as to gain as much weight as humanly possible. And napping. Lots of napping.

My little Elias is now 6.5 months old, and I am finally getting back in the swing of things. Motherhood is insanity and awesomeness all wrapped up in a 20 lbs and growing package and I’m really loving it. Well, at least now that he’s sleeping a little. You probably didn’t want to ask me a couple months ago.

I’ve got lots of exciting things gearing up for the Summer, and I’m so glad to be back on the blogosphere as well. Look for plenty of nutrition and fitness posts, as well as a healthy dose of TMI Mommy stuff. At least I’m warning you in advance.

See ya soon with a post on what I’m eating these days (or rather, what I’m not eating…)

 

