Did you know that I’m a Sephora junkie?

I just love it. I have the app on my phone and I check it daily for what’s new, what’s hot, and to look at new nail polish colors. It’s just one of those things I guess. I love butter and makeup.

Because I’m a junkie though, it’s rare that I find a brand of anything makeup related where I say – OK, that’s it. I’ll never buy another brand again!

But it’s happened, and here are my faves, in case you have some holiday shopping to do for someone who loves makeup. Or, for me?

1. Bare Minerals Pressed Eye Shadows. They are the creamiest, most pigmented, and most easily blendable shadows I’ve ever tried. They beat pants off Chanel quads, and are half the price. Try this special edition palette for the holidays!

The Star Treatment

The Star Treatment

 

2. Bobbi Brown Foundation. I love lots of things Bobbi, but the liquid foundation is the best. It’s creamy, long-lasting, and comes in colors that aren’t based on pink. It’s very natural and also looks great in pictures.

Long Wear Even Finish Foundation

Long Wear Even Finish Foundation

 

Benefit’s High Beam lumanizer. I love this stuff. A few dots above the cheekbone and on the brow polish any look.

http://www.sephora.com/productimages/sku/s108829-main-hero.jpg

 

 

I think those are my top three. Everything else is always up for a change. If you’re a makeup girl, what are your top threes?

Have a great weekend!

 

