Sorry for the MIA status this weekend! We ran hard.

I’m going to jump on the Autumn bandwagon and just tell you that I’m swooooning over the weather these days. It’s finally got that wonderful little nip to the air, it’s sunny, blue skies… Ahh.

Perfect weather for Fall sweaters…

And pumpkin in everything.

This is pumpkin pie in a bowl, and it is delicious.

Pumpkin Pie in a Bowl 

  • 1 tbsp canned pumpkin
  • 1/4 cup coconut milk
  • 1 tsp nut butter (I used cashew)
  • 1 tbsp sweetener of your choice (or not, if you’re Whole30’ing it like me. I would suggest using brown sugar, coconut sugar, or sucanat for this. But maple syrup would work too!)
  • Cacao nibs (optional)
  • Dash pumpkin spice

Combine all ingredients in a bowl. Stir until it’s creamy and pudding-like and delicious. Garnish with cacao nibs. Eat.

So good.

I hope you all have a great week! I’ll be back soon. For now, I’ve got to get this little guy ready for his doctor’s appointment!

He loves his daddy :)

